My Best Macaron Class Ever – Featuring my Apprentices Maureen and Yvonne

I had a very good Macaron class last week, the best of all the 12 classes I had for some reason. Now I am not saying the 11 others were bad but this class stood out by far with the quality of the Macarons they produced themselves. I’m very proud of them both.

The two ladies at work.

Now Maureen came to class with no confidence of doing anything pastry, and Yvonne of course oozes confidence in what ever she does in all my classes, and together they produced extremely good Macarons.

Here are some of the photos of last weeks class.

Yvonne Piping Away

The macarons came out so nice I intend to make another batch today just to replicate last Sunday.

So let’s see if I can match it.

Maureen piping Chocolate Cheese filling

2 responses to “My Best Macaron Class Ever – Featuring my Apprentices Maureen and Yvonne

  1. hi, am interested in attending ur macroons classes . any this month . thanks

Leave a Reply

